Goodwill San Antonio

Goodwill helps change lives through the Power of Work.


Goodwill San Antonio partners with non-profit organizations throughout the year, giving them an opportunity to raise funds for their organization by hosting a Goodwill donation drive. Organizations with a non-profit status are eligible to apply to host a Partners for Good donation drive and can earn up to $2,500, while actively serving Goodwill’s mission of helping change lives through the power of work.

Partners for Good was created to help spread the Goodwill mission throughout the communities that we serve. The funds that you raise are, essentially, payment for the promotion, advertising and publicity efforts your organization is providing on behalf of Goodwill. We choose to partner with our community’s non-profit organizations to create a win-win scenario:

  • Your organization receives funds to further your needs
  • Goodwill receives donations to sell in our stores and
  • The community of unemployed and under-employed will receive Goodwill education, training and career services that will prepare them in finding better jobs and building careers

 

New Application Process

The 2017 Partners for Good application is now closed. Thank you to everyone who submitted an application for a donation drive.

Prior to beginning the application process, please have your organization’s W-9 Form and Letter of Non-Profit Determination prepared and available electronically as you will be asked to upload these files prior to submitting the application. In addition, please review the following documents as they are referenced in the application:

Partners for Good, a win-win scenario for local non-profit organizations and Goodwill San Antonio

 

 

The 2017 Partners for Good Application Process is now CLOSED.

 

2017 Available Dates

Saturday, February 18

Saturday, February 25

Saturday, March 4

Sunday, March 5

Saturday, March 11

Saturday, March 18

Saturday, March 25

Sunday, April 2

Saturday, April 8

Saturday, April 22

Saturday, April 29

Saturday, May 6

Sunday, May 7

Saturday, May 13

Saturday, May 20

Saturday, August 19

Saturday, August 26

Saturday, September 16

Sunday, September 17

Saturday, September 23

Sunday, September 24

Saturday, October 7

Saturday, October 14

Sunday, October 15

Saturday, October 21

Saturday, October 28

Saturday, November 4

Sunday, November 5

Saturday, November 11


CONNECT WITH US




forbes ESGR

CONNECT WITH US

Goodwill San Antonio 406 W. Commerce San Antonio, TX 78207-3102 | 1-800-483-9455